Astotec

FUTURE POWERED
BY EXCELLENCE

scroll

As a global player in pedestrian safety and battery separators, Astotec Automotive works with premium OEMs to develop highly innovative safety solutions. Our one-stop-shop is a supplier to a number of TIER 1 companies and supports passenger safety with its highly integrated products – from igniters to airbag gas generators and more.

Learn more

Many renowned brands in the automotive, medical and electronics industries count on the precision and quality of Astotec Metal Processing. As a TIER 1 and TIER 2 supplier, we co-develop products, manufacture and finish them – from welding and pressing to surface treatments – according to a customer’s specific requirements.

Learn more

Tailor-made pyrotechnic solutions: this is why Astotec Pyrotechnic Solutions is one of the world’s major players in the development and manufacture of pyro igniters, as well as custom pyrotechnic solutions for safety systems and high-speed applications.

Learn more

WELCOME TO ASTOTEC

ASTOTEC – three lines of business that are leaders in their field. We serve the automotive market, the mining and explosives sectors, and special pyrotechnic applications beyond automotive safety. Using our experience and expertise, we help to save lives in milliseconds.

Our mission: Future powered by excellence

This guiding principle is what drives us to create innovative solutions that make the world a safer and better place every day.

Learn more

Job centre

Can you help power our excellence? Join the ASTOTEC team. Browse our open positions and submit an application. We look forward to hearing from you!

Astotec

FUTURE POWERED
BY EXCELLENCE

scroll

Als globaler Player für Fußgängerschutz und Batterietrenneinrichtungen arbeitet Astotec Automotive mit Premium-OEMs und entwickelt einzigartige Sicherheitslösungen. Unser One-Stop-Shop ist Lieferant für eine Vielzahl von TIER 1 und unterstützt den Insassenschutz mit hochintegrierten Produkten – vom Zünder bis zu Gasgeneratoren u.v.m.

Mehr erfahren

Zahlreiche namhafte Marken der Automobil-, Medizin- und Elektronikindustrie setzen auf die Präzision und die Qualität von Astotec Metal Processing. Als TIER 1 und TIER 2 Lieferant entwicklen wir Produkte mit, produzieren diese und veredeln sie mit Schweiß- und Pressverfahren bis zur Oberflächenbehandlung nach Kundenwunsch.

Mehr erfahren

Maßgeschneiderte pyrotechnische Lösungen: Genau dafür ist Astotec Pyrotechnic Solutions weltweit einer der Hauptakteure in der Entwicklung und Produktion von pyrotechnischen Zündern; aber auch in der Entwicklung und Produktion von speziellen pyrotechnischen Produkten für Sicherheitssysteme und High-Speed Anwendungen.

Mehr erfahren

WILLKOMMEN BEI ASTOTEC

ASTOTEC – drei Lines of Business, die weltweit bekannte Nischen-Champions sind. Wir adressieren den Automobilmarkt, die Bergbau- und Sprengstoffindustrie sowie spezielle pyrotechnische Anwendungen außerhalb von automobiler Sicherheit. Kraft unserer Erfahrung können wir dabei helfen,
in Millisekunden Leben zu retten.

Unsere Mission: Future powered by excellence

Dieser Leitsatz treibt uns zu innovativen Lösungen, die die Welt jeden Tag sicherer und damit besser machen.

Mehr erfahren

Job-Center

Deine Power kann unsere Exzellenz verstärken? Dann komm zu ASTOTEC. Einfach gleich reinschauen zu den offenen Stellen und bewerben. Wir freuen uns auf dich!